What I Want To Do

I have been putting together a list of races (running) that I want to do this year.

Jeremy wants to do some as well so here’s hoping we can keep each other motivated. Although – with his schedule we won’t be able to run together for a while. Anyway – here goes!

March 23rd – Berry College 10K/5K
March 30th – Color Me Rad 5K
April 20th – Chick. Chase 15K/5K
April 27th – Run For Ringgold 5K
Aug. 17th – Chatt. Mud Run
Nov. 9th – Chick. Half Marathon

If I can only do ONE race this year – it would be the Color Me Rad run. My second choice would be the Mud Run.

My list is growing and if you are around the Chattanooga area – let me know of races that aren’t on this list and I can add them! Thanks! 🙂

3 thoughts on “What I Want To Do

Leave a Reply

