I’ve got that itch…

You know – that itch you get when you have all these ideas in your head about things to write but you just don’t have time to write them (or type them) down/out…yeah that’s me lately.

I have been working on oh….four stories….for the past two years. I’d say that one is about 55% complete. The other three are not even 10% complete. Can you tell which story is my favorite? Lately though – none of them have had any loving cause there is a new story in my head. A story of lost love and betrayal, forgiveness and searching….I just can’t get it down on paper/word program because I don’t exactly know where to start.

I mean – I know I can write it down and then write in front of it or what ever but – I think because I don’t know where it’s going to go I don’t want to put it down yet. I might throw caution to the wind and go for it. It’s been rattling around up there for DAYS….I even dreamed about it last night. Like the people were real. Hell they are real – at least to me.

I know what he looks like, I know what she looks like. I know her quirks and I know which one is secretly his favorite but he tells her it drives him crazy just so she will do it more cause she thinks it bugs him. It’s the little things people…

I’ve thought about sharing some of my stories with you. Maybe one day I will – just to see how it goes over. I could do it chapter by chapter….hmmmm…..

Tell me, what do you think I should do? 🙂

Leave a Reply

