Oh man…

This new job is REALLY time-consuming! But dude….I LOVE IT!

I started selling Origami Owl last week. My package comes in tomorrow and I can start booking jewelry bars! I know I won’t have tons of inventory right away but I can’t wait to build it up!

The ladies I have been talking to are so nice! They have been a lot of help trying to figure out how everything works! I am looking at display pieces and trying to figure out what to stock first – there is so much to pick from.

I’ve been constantly updating my Facebook page with photos and news. Please like my page because at 50 likes I’m giving away a crystal dangle! If you want to know about ordering please go to the notes section and if you want to book a jewelry bar just send me an email!

Next up….more new PR’s and is my phone screwed up??

Leave a Reply

