I did it…

Did you notice? No? Does your navigation bar up there look any different to you?

It does?!?!

Well call me babe and paint me blue! šŸ™‚

That’s right…my blog is no longer “musingsofasoutherner.wordpress.com” it’s just a .COM!! Yeah me!

Okay so maybe it’s not big, great, amazing news like I made you think yesterday BUT it is big, great and amazing to me! It’s a little investment (around $20) but I think it’s amazing. It makes me feel more accomplished and in control of where I am going. Is that bad or weird?

It might not look so different right now but maybe down the line it will. A new theme perhaps or do you guys like this one? And it’s not just the website that changing – the direction I am going is changing. I thought I knew what I wanted to do (accounting, psychology, even event planning) but that doesn’t feel like “me” anymore. I think now I am headed in the right direction and I couldn’t be happier! Things are looking up folks, things are a lookin’ up!

4 thoughts on “I did it…

Leave a Reply

