WOW….

Since I was preoccupied with a new baby and all – I totally missed my blogaversary!!!

On January 4th 2011 I made my first post….it’s crazy to think that I blogged about my whole pregnancy and her nursery design and everything in between. It so doesn’t feel like it’s been that long. I bet you Keira’s first year will go by fast too. That makes me kind of sad but at the same time I can’t wait for her to start talking and crawling!!

She is trying her hardest to roll over. When I lay her on her changing table or on her play mat she rolls to the left. She’s gotten up on her side several times – she just hasn’t made that final wiggle to get over. She sleeps on her belly and I don’t fear about her not being able to breathe. She doesn’t sleep in the bed with us any more – but she sleeps in her bassinet beside the bed now. I will eventually move her to her crib but I don’t know when.

This was supposed to be about the blog’s anniversary – hehe. A lot happened in a year and I’m glad that I had my blog to write about it and post about my feelings – even if I did piss some people off.

Happy Really Late Blogaversary To Me!!

Leave a Reply

