Darn It (Day 230)

Went to the doctor again today.

Still have high blood pressure, still have protein in my sample, but I have softened a bit. That’s good right?

Tomorrow will be “clean up the entire house” day until around six when Seth has a “movie night” with the kids from church. Then Jeremy and I will find something to do – for our last night out for a while without kids. Hopefully things will all work out kind of how I wanted.

The boss men interviewed the lady to replace me while I am gone today. I called the HR lady at work and let her know what the doctor said since more than likely next week will be my last week at work. She will hopefully start either Monday or Tuesday which means I will only have about three or four days to train her which to be honest – I don’t think is enough.

More to come later on what’s happening.

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

