It’s Coming….(Day 223)

I promise.

My Pinterest project is complete – I just need to take some more photos. Friday wasn’t the best day for me and Saturday was pretty busy and kind of aggravating around oh say – 9 o’clock at night – as was Sunday (busy – not really aggravating).

I finished Keira’s hair bow/clip holder. Jeremy hung it yesterday while I went to the store – I just haven’t snapped pictures yet. Tomorrow it will be up. Promise! I’ll tell you all about my appointment too – and the TWO appointments I have this week.

Is it bad that I’m glad the weekend is over? Maybe I shouldn’t say that out loud….

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

