Oh Stephen (Day 63)

Stephen Hawking spoke to some magazine or radio station (something) called the Guardian and said this “I regard the brain as a computer which will stop working when its components fail. There is no heaven or afterlife for broken down computers; that is a fairy story for people afraid of the dark.”

I feel sorry for this man. I know where he will go when he dies and it isn’t a pleasant place. I don’t know what else to say about him – just that I’m sorry for him. How can someone be so ignorant? I just don’t understand.

Has anyone else ever heard the things this man says? He is supposed to be some brilliant person but everything that I hear from his mouth is pure stupidity.

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

