Getting There (Day 46)

Yesterday I mentioned going to the doctor. I think I did anyway. Two ear infections and I can only take the antibiotic. I woke up this morning feeling a little better. My nose hasn’t been stuffy today and I hope that it stays that way.

Tomorrow is a big day and I will write more about it later but hopefully I will be alright. This weekend is much-needed and I hope that everything goes good and that I am not feeling poopy.

Today I am going to the mall with my MIL and Seth. I was told to buy a maternity swim suit since it’s more than likely I will be in the pool at some point this summer. My MIL has a pool, her brother has a pool (a really nice one) that I know we will be visiting in July. I’m just worried about what I will look like an a swim suit between 4 and 7 months pregnant.

I guess we will see – I’m not very “bloggy” feeling today – so that’s it.

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

