Woopie!!! (Day 38)

No – not the pie kind.

I’m excited because tomorrow is a holiday!!! My work lets us off for Easter and so does the hubby’s work. Seth is out of school tomorrow too! Family time!

We thought about going to the movies, which we more than likely will. All of us want to see Hop but I would like to see Water For Elephants. You know that movie? Yeah it’s got this cutie in it. I have no idea where I got this picture – but
isn’t he just adorable?! You might have seen this guy in some vampire movie called Twilight. 🙂 Wonder what it would be like to meet Rob in person? I’d probably not know what to say!

I may have to go and see Water For Elephants alone. It’s probably a chic flick and the hubs won’t really like that!! Haha

So – I’ll let you drool….

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

