2nd (Day 33)

Last night was the volleyball tournament. We only had 6 teams so we finished last night around 11:30. Our team got second place and we got a trophy. I had fun. My legs and arms are sore but it was worth it!!!

This morning I went out about 7 to shoot at the woodpecker. I know they are protected but I thought that if he got scared enough he wouldn’t come back. We think it’s a momma woodpecker teaching a baby woodpecker how to do their thing. I have seen the small one and the hubs has seen the big one. That’s why we think that. I just wish they would find somewhere else to peck!

Well – today is a busy day!!! Off to start it!

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

