No Clue (Day 24)

I honestly have nothing interesting or riveting to write about today. That sucks.

At least it’s almost the weekend. Which for me means cleaning the house and continuing to pack up the back bedroom. So that’s not really a weekend is it? We will be making progress though. I also plan on getting a new book this weekend – hopefully.

City Of Fallen Angels – Book 4 of 6. The author is Cassandra Clare – she is amazing. People love Twilight but really – this isn’t like Twilight at all. There are vampires, demons, angels, werewolves and faeries. Roll your eyes if you want but I like these kind of fantasy books.

All books of this series – The Mortal Instruments – will be made into movies. If you want to read more about Cassandra and her books and who has been cast in the movies go here.

If I do get it – I’ll probably finish it this weekend. I love to read. If you ever want to make me happy – take me to Barnes and Noble.

xo – S.J.

Leave a Reply

