Step One.

Send an email.

That’s what I did – literally – just now to a freelance writing post on Craigslist. I’m nervous – seriously. I recently wrote a post about what I finally figured out I want to do with my life here and just took the first step by sending that email. I have butterflies but that maybe the overload of chocolate I have had for Valentines day. Who knows.

So while I sit here printing out prints for work I will calmly and patiently wait for their response. Wish me luck.

xo – S.J.

2 thoughts on “Step One.

Leave a Reply

